EURASF is starting the awarding-process for the second edition of its award “Best European Science Documentary”!
Each of our partner festivals is entitled to nominate their favourite documentary.
The deadline for naming the entries is end of June!
The nominated documentaries will be put online password-protected. All members of the Academy are then entitled to vote for the best European science film of the year 2017/18. Voting will take place from August to September.

The winner will be announced in November 2018 at the InScience film festival in Nijmegen /Netherlands.
AFO will again design the award.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.