The Contemporary Science Film Festival (CSFF) took place in Socci/Russia from 10th to 16th of October.

This years winner is the film "The happy film".

Directed by Hillman Curtis, Ben Nabors and Stefan Sagmeister.

There will be another edition of CSFF from the 8th tothe 13th of November in Ulyanovsk/Russia.

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.