EURASF Award - Voting Start 

VOD Screening

As every year, all members of EURASF will vote for the Best European Science Film. This year's nominees are:

  • The Future of Flight by Larissa Klinker (Producer: a&o buero);
  • Henry Glassie: Field Work by Pat Collins (Producer: Tina O'Reily);
  • MS by Suzanne Raes (Producer: Ilja Roomans, Fabie Hulsebos);
  • Robot, I love you, do I? by Julia Kiseleva (Producer: Risk Studio);
  • The Wakeful Sleeper by Boris van der Avoort (Producer: YC Aligator Film);

Our video-on-demand (VOD) platform for online viewing of the nominated films has already opend.
We would like to thank our partner Pitch the Doc, who makes this platform available to us again and takes care of it.
The winner will be announced within the framework of the Silbersalz Science & Media Film Festival in Halle (Saale) / Germany (September 15-19, 2021).